OPEN CLASSES - the perfect warm up for the party!

We introduce a new way to make friends, learn new dance moves and have a lot of fun on the dance floor! Expand your dance skills without having the pressure of following a course for several weeks. Just drop in (no partner needed) and dance with us before every party!

At the moment we offer dance classes in the dances BACHATA & SALSA. We work with independent teachers that love to entertain and inspire people on the dance floor.

20:00-21:00h ► OPEN CLASS (You have a choice between BACHATA or SALSA)
A great opportunity to warm up for the party. The instructur teams will teach you new moves (partnerwork and short shines/pasitos choreographies), musicality and techniques every week. The idea of this classes are to give you a motivation and new moves to try on the dancefloor, right afterwards at the party. It is also a great opportunity to find new friends and dance partners.

IMPORTANT: Basic/Intermediate Level of Bachata or Salsa (any style) are needed.


YOUR SALSA INSTRUCTORS > ELENA RODRIGUEZ & HUSS KASHEF:

FB_Event_Salsajpg

Elena & Huss are both passionately in love with SALSA. Salsa is a mix of different styles. As they share the vision of a whole community without dividing the styles and people, like we from SalsaLove do, they will let it open to their students and weekly inspiration what to teach: a cuban routine "con sabor" or a partner work with lady styling "en linia", it's a Fusion, make a wish! Join the Sabor-Gang and learn to have fun on the dancefloor and dance what the music tells you!

You couldn't wish for a better team. Elena & Huss will entertain you with their incredible dance & music knowledge and not less with their great humour. Elena is a "rock" in the Swiss Salsa Scene and an inspiration for every lady on the dance floor. Huss is known as THE Social Dancer around here, as he loves to share his musicality passion and wide technical knowledge on the dance floor. Both are continously expanding their skill while attending classes and workshop from the world's best dancers. Don't miss this incredible opportunity this summer!


YOUR BACHATA INSTRUCTORS > The BAILADORO DANCE TEAM:

FB_Event_Bachatajpg

http://www.bailadoro.ch

OPEN CLASSES - das perfekte Warm Up für die Party!

Unsere Open Classes sind eine neuartige Gelegenheit um neue Freunde/-innen zu finden, neue Dance Moves zu lernen und viel Spass zu haben auf dem Dance Floor. Erweitere Deine Figuren und Schritte ohne den Druck für längere Zeit einen Kurs besuchen zu müssen. Einfach einchecken und mittanzen vor jeder Party am Donnerstag - auch ohne Tanzpartner/-in.

Aktuell bieten wir Open Classes in BACHATA & SALSA Lady Style. Wir arbeiten mit unabhängigen Instructors, die es lieben ihr Wissen unkompliziert mit viel Spass weiter zu geben.


20:00-21:00h ► OPEN CLASS (Du hast die Wahl zwischen BACHATA oder SALSA)
Eine super Chance um sich für die Party warm zu tanzen. Das jeweilige Instructor Team lernt Dir jede Woche neue Moves (Figuren sowie kurze Shines / Pasitos Choreographien), Musicality und Techniken. Die Idee dieser Lektionen ist es Dich mit neuen Moves zu motivieren, die Du anschliessend gleich an der Party auf der Tanzfläche austesten kannst. Es ist auch eine super Gelegenheit um neue Tanzfreunde/-innen zu finden.

WICHTIG: Basic/Intermediate Level in Bachata oder Salsa (any style) ist vorausgesetzt.


DEINE SALSA TANZLEHRERIN > ELENA RODRIGUEZ

FB_Event_LadyStylejpg

Elena ist leidenschaftlich in SALSA verliebt. Salsa ist ja bekanntlich ein Mix diverser Musik- und Tanzstile. Sie teilt die Vision einer gemeinsamen Tanz-Community, die keine Menschen und Tanz-/Musikstile trennt. Genauso wie wir von SalsaLove. Sie wird es den wöchentlichen Besuchern/-innen und ihrer spontanen Inspiration offen lassen, ob sie eine kubanische Routine "con sabor" oder eine Lady Styling Choreo "en linia" unterrichtet. It's a Fusion, make a wish! Komm in die "Sabor-Gang" und lerne auf dem Dance Floor viel Spass zu haben und zu tanzen was Dir die Musik mitteilt!

Du könntest Dir keine bessere Tanzehrerin wünschen. Elena wird Dich mit ihrem unglaublichen Tanz- und Musik Know How und nicht zuletzt mit ihrem einzigartigen Humor unterhalten. Elena ist in der schweizer Salsa Szene ein "Felsen" und eine Inspiration für alle Ladies auf dem Dance Floors. Auch sie bildet sich heute konstant weiter bei den weltbesten Tänzern/-innen im In- und Ausland.  Verpasse diese einmalige Gelegenheit nicht!


DEINE BACHATA INSTRUCTORS > The BAILADORO DANCE TEAM:

FB_Event_Bachatajpg

http://www.bailadoro.ch